Meet the councillors

Town Councillors

The Parish of Great Dawley is split into two wards, Malinslee and Dawley. Each one has seven councillors that are elected to represent you, the residents of the parish.

Dawley Ward


Cllr Stefan Heighway
Labour – Deputy Mayor


Malinslee Ward

Cllr Malcolm Randle
Labour  MAYOR


Borough Councillors

Borough Councillors’ Surgeries