• Local Election Town Councillors Update

    Town and Parish Councils have been declared at Great Dawley for Dawley Ward the councillors are Erin Aston, Byron Cooke, Stefan Heighway, Rajash Mehta, Barry Parnaby, Jane Pinter, Ian Preece.

    For Malinslee Ward uncontested the councillors are Shaun Davies, Kuldip Sahota, Daniel Blasczyk, Richard Choudhary, Sally Lill, Malcolm Randle, Kuldip Sahota and Chris Turley.

Comments are closed.