UA-141914394-1

Council Meeting Dates 2019-20

Day Date Meeting Time and Venue  
Monday   14th January 2019 Ordinary Council Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday   11th February 2019 Executive Committee Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday   11th March 2019 Ordinary Council Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
 
Monday 13th May 2019 Annual Council Dawley Town Hall at 19.00
Monday 10th June 2019 Ordinary Council Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 8th July 2019 Executive Committee Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 9th September 2019 Executive Committee Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 14th October 2019 Ordinary Council Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 11th November 2019 Executive Committee Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 9th December 2019 Executive Committee Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 13th January 2020 Ordinary Council Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 10th February 2020 Executive Committee Dawley Town Hall at 18.30
Monday 9th March 2020 Ordinary Council Dawley Town Hall at 18.30